EXECUTIVE

President
John Berglind
president@nvhsboosters.com
Vice President  
Denise Calzaretta vicepresident@nvhsboosters.com
Secretary
Laura Keefer 
secretary@nvhsboosters.com
Treasurer 
Laura McCarthy 
treasurer@nvhsboosters.com
ADMINISTRATION
Athletic Director 
Branden Adkins
branden_adkins@ipsd.org 
Athletic Secretary
Glenda Stevens
glenda_stevens@ipsd.org 
COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Concessions

Fundraising

David Cabrere 

Tracy Modaff 

concessions@nvhsboosters.com

fundraising@nvhsboosters.com

Membership 
Angela Magee 

membership@nvhsboosters.com 

Newsletter
​and Website
J. R. Graynewsletter@nvhsboosters.com
website@nvhsboosters.com  
Scholarships 
Tracy Modaff  
scholarships@nvhsboosters.com
Social Media  
Open
socialmedia@nvhsboosters.com
Volunteer Coordinator 
Maria Poedtke
volunteers@nvhsboosters.com
Sponsorship Karen Sanderssponsorship@nvhsboosters.com
Wildcat Wear
Ellen Drake & Courtney Rathell
wcw@nvhsboosters.com


Contact Us

​About Us

​2018-19 Booster Board

178 Conference Championships
97 Regional Championships
75 Sectional Championships
17 Super Sectionals
37 State Trophies
10 State Championships
1 Neuqua Valley Athletic Booster Club

We are part of the DuPage Valley Conference. 

Fill out this form and the appropriate board member will reply back to you within 2-3 days.